Home Mayor City Council City Clerk Departments Photos / Videos Clients Contacts

Links





714 Ridge Road, Lackawanna New York, 14218 | 716-827-6450 | Contact Webmaster

© 2013 City of  Lackawanna | Sitemap | Powered by LM WebDesign

Meetings 2014

Tuesday, January 21


Monday, February 3


Tuesday, February 18


Monday, March 3


Tuesday, March 18


Monday, April 7


Monday, April 28


Monday, May 5


Monday, May 19


Monday, June 2


Monday, June 16


Monday, July 14


Monday, August 11


Tuesday, September 2


Monday, September 15


Monday, October 6


Monday, October 20


Monday, November 3


Monday, November 17


Monday, December 1


Monday, December 15

Annette Iafallo

2nd Ward

716-827-6461

Email:

secondward@lackny.com

Council Minutes

Council Agenda

Planning Board

Hank Pirowski

President

716-827-6458

Email: hpirowski@lackny.com

Abdulsalam K. Noman

1st  Ward

716-827-6459

Email:

firstward@lackny.com



Joe Jerge

3rd  Ward

716-827-6460

Email:

thirdward@lackny.com


Keith Lewis

4th  Ward

716-827-6462

Email:

fourthward@lackny.com

Lackawanna City Council

714 Ridge Road

Lackawanna, NY 14218


Work Sessions -   6:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting -  7:00 p.m.

Council Chambers